Keynote Speakers

Nadim Yared

President and Chief Executive Officer, CVRx

Mike Favet

CEO, NeuroPace

Tim Herbert

President & CEO, Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.

John A. Rogers

Louis Simpson and Kimberly Querry Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, and Neurological Surgery, Northwestern University

Penny Wheeler

President & CEO, Allina Health


Mac McKeen

Fellow, Boston Scientific

Mark Wehde

Section Head of Technology Development, Mayo Clinic

Blake Bevill

Program Division Director, Division 2, Office of Medical Device and Radiological Health Operations

Joshua Silvestri

Investigator/Medical Device Specialist, OMDRHO, Division 2 Central

Meredith M. Andress

Investigator/Recall Coordinator, Office of Medical Devices and Radiological Health Operations II & III, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Karen Long

Managing Director, KCK Group

Sean McEligot

Unit Head of Mechanical Development, Mayo Clinic

Amy Alexander

Senior Biomedical Engineer, Mayo Clinic

Jay Morris

Director of Anatomical Modeling, Mayo Clinic

Brittani Franklin

Consumer Safety Officer

David Van Hooten

Compliance Officer